Seniors Alliance Fixtures

2018

Dunfanaghy                                         Monday 26th March

Nairn/Portnoo                                     Thursday 12th April

Portsalon                                               Tuesday 24th April

Greencastle                                               Tuesday 1st May

North-West                                           Thursday 10th May

Balllybofey/Stranorlar                          Thursday24th May

Letterkenny                                           Thursday 31st May

Donegal                                                   Monday 11th June

Strabane                                              Thursday 28th June

Ballybofey/Stranorlar                         Thursday 12th July

Donegal                          Monday 30th July (Captains Day)

Dunfanaghy                                        Thursday 9th August

Bundoran                                     Wednesday 22nd August

North-West                                  Thursday 6th September

Letterkenny                               Thursday 20th September

Ballyliffin                                             Monday 1st October

  • Facebook Social Icon

D C G C

 087 6165884 (Tony Carr)

home

Donegal County Golf  Committee